Five Wide Newsletter
Deal Flow
Nicholas McLean with Four Pillars Investors
0:00
-27:03

Nicholas McLean with Four Pillars Investors

Links from the show:

About my guest:

Background: Operations management with an emphasis on Lean manufacturing; strategy development and execution; and mergers and acquisitions (M&A).

Which of the Four Pillars do you identify most closely with? Servant leadership. I consider one of the primary roles of a manager/leader to be to help those around you be more successful and to develop as individuals. When I think of myself as a leader, I am more interested in granting and sharing authority than hoarding it.

Work with us:

If you are looking to buy or sell a business, let’s chat. We work in the lower-middle market with on both the buy-side and sell-side. Schedule a time here.

Five Wide Newsletter
Deal Flow
Deal Flow is a podcast for entrepreneurs.